Majorca Regions

Majorca is divide into six regions ( Comarcas) Palma de Mallorca on the southern coastline is it self then divide in to several urban areas. The central regions of the Pla de Mallorca and the Raiguer sit between the mountains of the Serra de Tramuntana and the eastern regions of the Llevant in the north east and the Migjorn in the south east. 

Logo Mallorca Property Guru

Compare listings